My First Magazine Feature!

20140307-112313.jpg
I am so excited to be able to share with you all my very first feature in a magazine! I made it my goal for 2014 to get published in a magazine, little did I know I would accomplish that goal in March! I have a few other big goals for 2014 which are setting the bar REALLY HIGH! I will have to wait and see what the rest of the year brings!

Again, I am truly honored to be featured in the March/April Edition of FitFigures (F2) Magazine. I can’t wait to receive the prints copies that I’ve ordered to share with my family and friends! FitFigures Magazine is available on iTunes or you can order a print copy at: www.fitfiguresmagazine.com

Leave a Reply

