Sexiest Vegan Contest Interview: Creative Loafing Charlotte

Since I was selected as a finalist in PETA’s Sexiest Vegan Next Door contest, I have had several interviews about this contest and my life as a vegan. Today, one of my recent interviews was published in Creative Loafing Charlotte and I would like to share it with you… 

Here’s how it starts…

 
…to read the entire interview and learn a little more about me, just click the link below:

http://clclt.com/charlotte/dr-harriet-davis-of-petas-sexiest-vegan-next-door/Content?oid=3605708

And please don’t forget to vote for me!!! Voting will end Friday, May 1st at noon (EST).

Thank you for your support…

 

Leave a Reply

