PETA Announces the 2015 Female Sexiest Vegan Next Door

I am so pleased to announce that I am the female winner of PETA’s “Sexiest Vegan Next Door” Contest.
  
I would like to express my sincerest thanks to People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) for selecting me as their female finalist in the  “sexiest vegan next-door” contest. I am greatly humbled and honored to be receiving this award. 

I would also like to express my gratitude to my family, friends, and acquaintances who have supported me in all my undertakings. 

I plan to use this title as a platform to share my passion and purpose which is to promote health, wellness, and compassion for all life through plant-based nutrition and veganism.
6 thoughts on “PETA Announces the 2015 Female Sexiest Vegan Next Door

  1. Wow! I had no idea. I feel like boasting, saying “Yep, that’s right. That’s MY doctor.” So proud of you, you deserve it. I can’t wait to try some of your recipes. They look delicious.
    Ron and Tammy Padgett

    1. Thank you so much Tammy (&Ron)!!! There’s a lot a hide under that white lab coat (smile). Let me know which recipes you try & like. Also, feel free to share some recipes if you have some good vegan ones!

Leave a Reply

