Meatless Monday: Fruit Sushi! So Amazing you will be speechless !

This is an excellent Meatless Monday recipe that I can wait to try myself. I love sushi and fruit. Fruit Sushi… Brilliant!!!

Vegan Needs

Hi Everyone..

yes I am sharing another recipe by Youtube Gemma stafford!! I found this recipe on her lovely channel ” Bigger Bolder Baking” She does not focus on Vegan desserts all the time, but she has some fantastic recipes that I absolutely adore and keep making!

giphy

thanks Gemma for the lovely recipes 🙂

If you have not yet please check out her channel HERE! 

& Here is a link to her video and a list of ingredients and instructions from her channel written below! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qSuB7dupkz4


INGREDIENTS

1 1/2 cups Sushi Rice ( regular rice will not work)

2 cups Water

3 Tbsp Sugar

1/4 tsp Salt

(1 cup) 8 oz Coconut Milk

1 ½ tsp of vanilla extract

Fruit Mango, pineapple, kiwi, strawberry, raspberries.

Choose any fruit you like including banana, orange, peaches, etc


METHOD

For the Rice: Using a strainer, rinse the rice to remove the milky…

View original post 322 more words

3 thoughts on “Meatless Monday: Fruit Sushi! So Amazing you will be speechless !

    1. I can’t wait to try this myself! I’ve had Frushi (whole Foods) and from time-to-time I’ll have other fruits added to a veggie rolls other than avocado (mango, etc.) but never thought of serving it as a healthy dessert!

Leave a Reply

